Climb Newcastle News: Closed Christmas Day Only


As in previous years we will be opening the Climb Newcastle doors on all of Christmas Eve, Boxing Day, New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and the Bank Holidays - and having one day off...Christmas Day.

Please do come in and see us - and if you ask nicely we might share some of our Quality Street!

Opening times in full:

  • Thursday 23rd December: Open as Normal 12-10pm
  • Friday 24th December: 10-4pm
  • Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December: 10-4pm
  • Monday 27th December: Open as Normal 12-10pm
  • Tuesday 28th December: Open as Normal 12-10pm
  • Wednesday 29th December: Open as Normal 12-10pm
  • Thursday 30th December: Open as Normal 12-10pm
  • Friday 31st December: 10-4pm
  • Saturday 1st January: 10-4pm
  • From Sunday 2nd January: Open as Normal