What's On?

2019 School and Junior Competiton

Fri 21st June - Sun 30th June @ The Pool

Our annual junior competition.

Summer Boulder Ladder Round 1

Fri 28th June - Mon 22nd July @ The Valley

Round one of the 2019 Summer Boulder Ladder is at The Valley. Grab a scorecard to take part.

Summer Boulder Ladder Round 2

Fri 12th July - Mon 5th August @ The Pool

Round two of the 2019 Summer Boulder Ladder is at The Pool. Grab a scorecard to take part.

Summer Boulder Ladder Round 3

Fri 26th July - Mon 19th August @ The Valley

Round three of the 2019 Summer Boulder Ladder is at The Valley. Grab a scorecard to take part.

Summer Boulder Ladder Round 4

Fri 9th August - Fri 6th September @ The Pool

Round four of the 2019 Summer Boulder Ladder is at The Pool. Grab a scorecard to take part.

Summer Boulder Ladder Round 5

Fri 23rd August - Fri 6th September @ The Valley

The final round of the 2019 Summer Boulder Ladder is at The Valley. Grab a scorecard to take part.

Upcoming

2019 School and Junior Competiton
Fri 21st June - Sun 30th June

Summer Boulder Ladder Round 1
Fri 28th June - Mon 22nd July

Contact Details:

  • Climb Newcastle, Shipley Place, Byker, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE6 2DQ

  • (0191) 276 2174

  • info@climbnewcastle.com

Climb Newcastle on social media:

Partners:

Policies and Documents:

Privacy notice